-	EXHIBIT
tabbies'	8
-	

Selection Committee Members Appointed For Hopkins County's Procurement Of Professional Services For A 2018-19 Texas Community Development Block Grant (TxCDBG) **Through The Disaster Program**

NAME

- 1. Robert Newsom
- 2. Mickey Barker
- 3. Greg Anglin
- 4. Wade Bartley
- 5. Joe Price
- 6. Beth Wisenbaker
- 7. Shannah Walker

Title/Office/Position

Hopkins County Judge Hopkins County Commissioner - Pct 1 Hopkins County Commissioner - Pct 2 Hopkins County Commissioner - Pct 3 Hopkins County Commissioner - Pct 4 Grant Consultant Hopkins County Auditor

APPROVED AND ADOPTED by the Hopkins County Commissioners' Court at the regularly scheduled meeting on the 11th day of March, 2019.

Robert Newsom, Hopkins County Judge

Mickey Barker. missioner - Pct. 1

Wade Bartley, Commissione

Commissioner - Pct. 2

Joe Price, Commissioner - Pct. 4

ATTEST: UNTY CLERK SAX3 1111111111111